Meet Our Staff


Stephen's Head Shot High Res2

Stephen Lange Ranzini

CEO & President

Phone: (734) 741-5858 ext. 9226
Fax: (734) 741-5859
Email: ranzini@university-bank.com

Tami Janowicz

EVP, Chief Operating Officer and Chief of Staff

Phone: (734)741-5858 ext.9263
Fax: (734) 741-5859
E-mail: tjanowicz@university-bank

Mark Smith

EVP, General Counsel

Phone:  (248) 254-7074
Fax: (734) 741-5859
E-mail:
msmith@university-bank.com

Michael M Yeager

EVP, Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (734) 372-9268
Fax: (734) 741-5859
E-mail:
myeager@university-bank.com

Dennis Agresta

SVP, Controller and Treasurer

Phone:(734) 372-9246
Fax: (734) 741-5859
Email: dagresta@university-bank.com

Kathy Revord

Catherine Revord

SVP, Chief Human Resources Officer

Phone:(734) 741-5858 ext. 9224
Fax: (734) 741-5859
Email: crevord@university-bank.com

Ben_Kramer_Picture standard - Copy

Benjamin Kramer

SVP, Community Banking

Phone:(734) 372-9287
Fax: (734) 741-5859
Email: bkramer@university-bank.com

ken headshot

Ken Sprinkles

AVP, Business Banking Officer

Phone:(734) 372-9258
Fax: (734) 741-5859
Email: ksprinkles@university-bank.com

Anthony Kirgis

SVP, IT Director, Information Security Officer

Phone: (734) 372-9254
Fax: (734) 741-5859
Email: tkirgis@university-bank.com

Anita Dul

SVP, Compliance ERM, Community Bank Compliance Officer

Phone: (734) 372-9241
Fax: (734) 741-5859
Email: adul@university-bank.com

Sandy Sargent

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager

Phone:(734) 741-5858
Fax: (734) 822-0054
Email: ssargent@university-bank.com