Meet Our Staff

Stephen Lange Ranzini

President & CEO

Phone: (734) 741-5858 ext. 9226
Fax: (734) 741-5859
Email: ranzini@university-bank.com

Tami Janowicz

COO, Chief of Staff, EVP, CRA Officer

Phone: (734)741-5858 ext.9263
Fax: (734) 741-5859
E-mail: tjanowicz@university-bank

Paula Boegner

VP – Deposit Operations and Senior BSA Officer

Phone: (734) 741-5858 ext. 9233
Fax: (734) 741-5859
Email: pboegner@university-bank.com

John Sickler

VP – Islamic Commercial Financings

Phone: (734) 741-5858 ext. 9242
Fax: (734) 741-5859
Email: jsickler@university-bank.com

Julie K. Burzynski

VP, COO – University Islamic Financial (UIF)

Phone: (248) 254-7054
Fax: (248) 254-7055
Email: jprice@myuif.com

Catherine Revord

VP, Human Resources Director

Phone:(734) 741-5858 ext. 9224
Fax: (734) 741-5859
Email: crevord@university-bank.com

Benjamin Kramer

VP – Chief Lending Officer

Phone:(734) 372-9287
Fax: (734) 741-5859
Email: bkramer@university-bank.com

Amjad Chaudhry

VP – Business Banking Officer

Phone: (734) 741-5858 ext. 9236
Fax: (734) 741-5859
Email: achaudhry@university-bank.com