Meet Our Staff

Stephen's Head Shot High Res2

Stephen Lange Ranzini

CEO & President

Phone: (734) 741-5858 ext. 9226
Fax: (734) 741-5859
Email: ranzini@university-bank.com

Tami Janowicz

EVP, Chief Operating Officer and Chief of Staff

Phone: (734)741-5858 ext.9263
Fax: (734) 741-5859
E-mail: tjanowicz@university-bank

Albert Elder

EVP, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer

Phone: Ann Arbor: (734) 372-9241   Farmington Hills: (248) 254-8555
Fax: (734) 741-5859
E-mail:
aelder@university-bank.com

Janet Barden

EVP, Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (734) 372-9268
Fax: (734) 741-5859
E-mail:
jbarden@university-bank.com

Dennis Agresta

SVP, Controller and Treasurer

Phone:(734) 372-9246
Fax: (734) 741-5859
Email: dagresta@university-bank.com

Catherine Revord

SVP, Human Resources Director

Phone:(734) 741-5858 ext. 9224
Fax: (734) 741-5859
Email: crevord@university-bank.com


Lauren Giroux

SVP, Information Technology Director

Phone: (734) 372-9254
Fax: (734) 741-5859
Email: lgiroux@university-bank.com

Ben_Kramer_Picture standard - Copy

Benjamin Kramer

VP, Community Banking

Phone:(734) 372-9287
Fax: (734) 741-5859
Email: bkramer@university-bank.com

Paula Boegner

VP – Deposit Operations and Senior BSA Officer

Phone: (734) 741-5858 ext. 9233
Fax: (734) 741-5859
Email: pboegner@university-bank.com

ken headshot

Ken Sprinkles

AVP, Business Banking Officer

Phone:(734) 372-9258
Fax: (734) 741-5859
Email: ksprinkles@university-bank.com

Danielle Borton

AVP, Branch Manager

Phone:(734) 741-5858
Fax: (734) 822-0054
Email: dborton@university-bank.com